Explore Peoria Illinois | Contact Us | Entertainment Reports | Events Calendar | Newsletter | Peoria Area Gas Prices | Search   

Navigation

Explore Peoria Illinois
About Us
Automotive
Bradley Basketball Schedule
Business Directory
Charities & Non-Profits
Classified Ads
CNN News
Contact Us
Contest Winners
Coupons
Daily Crossword Puzzle
Entertainment Reports
Events Calendar
FAQs
Forums
Fundraising Opportunity
Games
Ladies First Magazine
Link to ExplorePeoria.com
Local Links
Neighborhood Information
New to Peoria?
Newsletter
Peoria Area Blogs
Peoria Area Communties
Peoria Area Gas Prices
Peoria Area Golf Courses
Peoria Area Kids Activities
Peoria Area Parks
Peoria Area Shopping
Peoria Area Sports
Peoria Area Weather
Peoria Attractions
Peoria Chamber of Commerce
Peoria Chiefs 2015 Schedule
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria Entertainment
Peoria Events
Peoria History
Peoria Hotels
Peoria Job Listings
Peoria News Headlines
Peoria Restaurants
Peoria Rivermen Schedule
Peoria RiverFront Assoc.
Photo Contest
Real Estate
Refer a Friend


Job Listings

Attention Employers!
ExplorePeoria.com
offers FREE Job Listings
for Peoria area employers.


Free Job Listings for Peoria IL @ Yahoo! Video

Click above to watch
our Job Listings Demo.


Click HERE to submit jobs.



Peoria Restaurants

Looking for somewhere
to eat before an event?




Check out the

Restaurant Listings

Find menus, maps
& info about local
eateries!



 
Bradley Basketball Schedule

2014- 2015 Bradley Basketball Schedule

Click HERE for a map to Carver Arena

Fri, Oct 17  RED-WHITE RIVER JAM Peoria, Ill. (RiverFront)   5:30 p.m.
  Wed, Oct 29  SEASON-TICKET PREVIEW OPEN PRACTICE Peoria, Ill. (Renaissance Coliseum)   6:00 p.m.
Exhibition Game
  Thu, Nov 06  AUGUSTANA (ILL.) Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  spacer
  Fri, Nov 14  TEXAS-ARLINGTON Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Wed, Nov 19  ROBERT MORRIS (PA.) Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
Corpus Christi Coastal Classic
  Sun, Nov 23  NORTH CAROLINA A&T Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   4:00 p.m.
  Tue, Nov 25  TEXAS A&M-CORPUS CHRISTI Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Fri, Nov 28  TCU Corpus Christi (American Bank Center)   6:00 p.m.
  Sat, Nov 29  Saint Louis Corpus Christi (American Bank Center)   3:30 p.m.
 
  Tue, Dec 02  CENTRAL MICHIGAN Peoria, Ill. (Renaissance Coliseum)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Dec 06  Memphis Memphis, Tenn. (FedEx Forum)   8:30 p.m.
  Tue, Dec 09  Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. (Bramlage Coliseum)   7:00 p.m.
  Thu, Dec 18  EUREKA Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
South Point Holiday Hoops Classic
  Sun, Dec 21  UC Irvine Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)   3:30 p.m.
  Mon, Dec 22  Arkansas-Little Rock Las Vegas, Nev. (South Point Arena)   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 28  ILLINOIS-CHICAGO Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   4:00 p.m.
  Wed, Dec 31  Loyola Chicago * Chicago, Ill. (Gentile Arena)   1:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 03  SOUTHERN ILLINOIS * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Wed, Jan 07  Wichita State * Wichita, Kan, (Koch Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 10  EVANSVILLE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   1:00 p.m.
  Tue, Jan 13  UNI * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 17  Illinois State * Normal, Ill. (Redbird Arena)   4:00 p.m.
  Wed, Jan 21  Southern Illinois * Carbondale, Ill. (SIU Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 24  MISSOURI STATE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Wed, Jan 28  DRAKE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Jan 31  Indiana State * Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Center)   12:05 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 04  WICHITA STATE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   7:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 07  Evansville * Evansville, Ind. (Ford Center)   1:05 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 11  Drake * Des Moines, Iowa (Drake Knapp Center)   7:05 p.m.
  Sun, Feb 15  LOYOLA CHICAGO * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   TBA
  Wed, Feb 18  ILLINOIS STATE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   8:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 21  UNI * Cedar Falls, Iowa (McLeod Center)   3:00 p.m.
  Wed, Feb 25  Missouri State * Springfield, Mo. (JQH Arena)   7:05 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 28  INDIANA STATE * Peoria, Ill. (Carver Arena)   1:00 p.m.
MVC Men's Basketball Championship
  Thu, Mar 05  First Round St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   TBA
  Fri, Mar 06  Quarterfinals St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   TBA
  Sat, Mar 07  Semifinals St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   TBA
  Sun, Mar 08  Championship St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center)   1:00 p.m.

* Conference Games

 
Ticket Giveaway Contests


Click HERE to Register!
Mobile User?  Click HERE



Click HERE to Register!
Mobile User?  Click HERE

Congrats to our
contest winners!

See them all HERE!



Follow ExplorePeoria.com!


Follow explorepeoria on Twitter





Copyright 2015, Peoria Area Classifieds, Directory, Jobs, Restaurants, Real Estate & more